International Association of 
Equine Dentistry

Board of Directors

Executive Director

Meredith Jefferies, IAED/C

Executive Board


Carter Wilson-IAED/C

Vice President 

Wayne Needham-IAED/C


Marilyn Hobbs Smith-IAED/C


Jennifer Wittman, CPA

Veterinarian Director

Dr Tracy Brown, DVM


Mark Allen-IAED/C

Justin Talip-IAED/C

Nick Stuckman-IAED/C/EX 

Zachary Rhodes-IAED/C

Andy Wearing- IAED/C/EX

Mike Lawrence- IAED/C


Josh Wallace 

To contact individual board members please search their current contact details in member search. The board may be emailed by emailing info@iaedonline.com and asking it to be directed to the board. 

Incoming Board

 None at this time
 Past Presidents

 Josh Wallace, Nick Moore, DVM, Darren Smith, Doug Smith, Toots Banner, DVM, Tony Basile, Carl Mitz, Gail Emerson, Ray Long 

International Association of Equine Dentistry | PO Box 125 Millers Tavern, VA 23115 | 1.830.268.5005| info@iaedonline.com

© All Rights Reserved - International Association of Equine Dentistry - Website by JM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software